Autumn Term

Monday 7th September – Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term:

Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Break:

Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term

Monday 4th January – Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term:

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

Easter Break: 

Monday 26th March – Friday 9th April 2021

Summer Term

Monday 12th April – Friday 2nd July 2021

Half Term:

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Holiday: 

Beginning Monday 5th July 2021

May Bank Holidays:

Monday 3rd and Monday 31st May 2021

Students at Rotherham College

Cookies

Click here to find out more

COVID-19 UPDATE – IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Following the recent government announcement, please click here for more information.

Eligible for 16-18 College financial support to help with travel, meals and college expenses?
Complete the 16-18 Financial Support Application Form here: https://bit.ly/2Qi7MWA

ADVERSE WEATHER CONDITIONS

Due to the adverse weather conditions, we have taken the decision to keep all our campuses closed on Friday 15th January 2021.
Buildings will be closed and any students that were supposed to be on site will be contacted.